Shop
DESIGNS BY HAPPY BALLOONS
510 Veterans Blvd. Del Rio, TX 78840
LOCAL: (830) 778-8138
0
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY HAPPY BALLOONS
Local Del Rio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service! Highly Recommend !
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Highly recommend!Great Customer service!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Couldn't be happier - Beautiful flowers and great customer service!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We are extremely happy w/the expeditious service we rec'd from Sonia and Happy Balloons! SAVED us when we were in a crunch! Great CUSTOMER Service!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have done business with Happy Balloons for many years! They are my go to for everything - floral, parties and gifts! Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and vase!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

highly recommend
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Huge selection of roses and balloons Highly recommend Sonia is amazing
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Extremely happy with flower arrangement, and costumer service.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Super flowers
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and beautiful arrangements, thank you Designs by Happy Balloons!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Highly recommend Fast delivery service
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Love the heart roses they did for My daughter
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Coah

Excellent customer service!!! Highly recommend
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We got the high and magic roses last week and they are just beautiful! They Even recommended me how to make it last longer !
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy to order and large variety of flowers and they deliver this special flowers on SUNDAY
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Ver

Good service
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used event planning and ordered flowers from Happy Balloons, all experiences have been great from beginning to end! Very courteous staff!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very easy to order Flowers always look beautiful Delivery always on time
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Huge selection of arrangements and excellent delivery service
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

One of a kind owner with amaizing floral services.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Servicio y excelente calidad en los arreglos que tienen
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent customer service love all the variarity of roses they have and also very fast delivery service
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you so much for the last minute deliver the flowers were very nice and colorful ! Highly recommend
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Exelente servicio Tienen las mejores rosas ! A mi mama le encantan todo el tiempo
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent customer service and very creative
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very impressive! Excellent customer service!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you Sonia and staff for your beautiful work!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you Sonia and staff for your great service and beautiful work! Excellent job as always
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Website easy to use , ordering no problem customer service chat is quick and helpful. Flowers are always appreciated.i’ve been using this company forfew years now and been very happy
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great service and always fast delivery ❤️
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

the roses i orde for my mom always are the best and also the plant thank you so much for always take good care of me
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

I made a mistake with the date and thought I would miss mother’s day.. they caught my mistake and called me asking if I wanted it delivered on mother’s day.. they noticed and corrected my error and delivered it on time.. i absolutely appreciate the help and will definitely use them in the future.. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, courteous service. My first experience with this company.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent Service, will use again,
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

No complaints! Easy ordering. Delivered exactly when I needed it to be. Arrangement is bigger than I expected. Very happy
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks for your great services, super fast and beautiful flowers..
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement with vibrant colored flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Del Rio, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

DESIGNS BY HAPPY BALLOONS
510 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio, TX. 78840
Local: (830) 778-8138

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-sl