510 Veterans Blvd. Del Rio, TX 78840  Local: (830) 778-8138
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY HAPPY BALLOONS
Local Del Rio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order and large variety of flowers and they deliver this special flowers on SUNDAY
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: Ver

Good service
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used event planning and ordered flowers from Happy Balloons, all experiences have been great from beginning to end! Very courteous staff!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order Flowers always look beautiful Delivery always on time
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

Huge selection of arrangements and excellent delivery service
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

One of a kind owner with amaizing floral services.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Servicio y excelente calidad en los arreglos que tienen
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province: AR

Exelente servicio Tienen las mejores rosas ! A mi mama le encantan todo el tiempo
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for the last minute deliver the flowers were very nice and colorful ! Highly recommend
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service love all the variarity of roses they have and also very fast delivery service
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and very creative
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressive! Excellent customer service!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Sonia and staff for your beautiful work!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Sonia and staff for your great service and beautiful work! Excellent job as always
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Website easy to use , ordering no problem customer service chat is quick and helpful. Flowers are always appreciated.i’ve been using this company forfew years now and been very happy
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service and always fast delivery ❤️
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

the roses i orde for my mom always are the best and also the plant thank you so much for always take good care of me
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I made a mistake with the date and thought I would miss mother’s day.. they caught my mistake and called me asking if I wanted it delivered on mother’s day.. they noticed and corrected my error and delivered it on time.. i absolutely appreciate the help and will definitely use them in the future.. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, courteous service. My first experience with this company.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service, will use again,
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

No complaints! Easy ordering. Delivered exactly when I needed it to be. Arrangement is bigger than I expected. Very happy
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for your great services, super fast and beautiful flowers..
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement with vibrant colored flowers.
Flower Delivery To Del Rio, TX
See Delivery Areas